You are currently viewing BCC Race at Hillingdon

BCC Race at Hillingdon

Club members are racing in the first round of the Imperial Winter Series at Hillingdon on Saturday 5th December.

James McGahern will be sporting the club colours and second claim members Nick Clarke, Spencer Wilson and Stuart Elvins will also be racing.

Spectators are welcome; Beth Thomson and Trevor Hill are planning to be there and support the team.

There are nine races in the Imperial Winter series from 5th December 2015 to 13th February 2016.

There are men’s races from  Category 4 and above and a women’s only race.

You can get a temporary race license on the day or apply to British Cycling for an annual license

Details of the races can be found on the Imperial Winter Series website.

Map of Hillingdon Cycle Circuit

Article written by: Trevor Hill